Wednesday, 21.11.2018, 09:37
Welcome Guest

Dating Agency "Love" in Ukraine

PROFILES OF GIRLS

Watch for new girls

Main » GIRLS » Girls of Ukraine

olia
Knowledge of English: 5 | Уears: 31 | Children: NO | Education: University
08.02.2016, 00:25

As for me .I can tell a lot of interesting things about me.

. I 'm 31 years old. I haven't been married yet.

I have no children, because I think they should be only in a family full of love and with financially stability. A man should understand the reality of life, that it is not not my baby, that it is our baby and we need to spent our time together, to care about baby together and each other at the same time. He should help me at home and with child to. Children could be only in case I will be confident in my future husband, only after wedding. In some cases I'm little bit pragmatic.

A man should provide me and our children. I need someone I could trust and be confident, someone with whom I would like to spend all my time, who respect me and my relatives and friends, with whom it will be nice to sit in a silince. I means sometimes we do not need a lot of words to understand that we are happy together. Well-mannered man, I don't like when a man do not know how

ID GIRL: 471Olia

Уears: 31 | Weight: 50 | Height: 167 | Children: no | Profession: Architecter

| Tags: 471Olia
Views: 890 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
avatar

Free Call




The Social Page


Login form
Login:
Password:
Categories
Search
Poll
Ukrainian girl you like ?
Total of answers: 84
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0


Яндекс.Метрика

Dating Agency


Button site

Girls of Ukraine



Компьютерная помощь в Киеве, Мельников Владимир