Thursday, 27.02.2020, 12:17
Welcome Guest

Dating Agency "Love" in Ukraine

PROFILES OF GIRLS

Watch for new girls

Main » GIRLS » Girls of Ukraine

Lilya
Knowledge of English: 4 | Уears: 35 | Children: NO | Education: University
06.02.2020, 00:09

I am kind, tender, romantic. I enjoy sport, reading, dancing, swimming and nature. I am not a person who sits in front of the TV, or a woman who hides his feelings and cannot express love. I am not an oppressive person in any way. I'm a bit spiritual - I feel a great energy from the beauty of nature, as well as the energy and pulse from the city. I am looking for a man with similar interests for marriage. 

ID GIRL: Lilya 1767

Уears: 35 years | Weight: 50 kg | Height: 165 cm | Children: Yes | Profession: Manager

| Tags:
Views: 116 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 1
avatar
1 Moh Gud • 17:28, 07.02.2020
A good-hearted person, tolerant of others but not tolerate marital infidelity. honest. He loves his wife and children. Stone wall for his wife. Participated in all household chores. I love to work .I love sports. reading. Watching romantic movies with wife.
In the first place, my life is home, because it is the foundation of trust, happiness and prosperity with a wife who knows the meaning of love and friendship. Kind hearted, passionate, knows how to make others happier. There is no language, betrayal or beating a wife because many problems are solved through dialogue, understanding, and confidence-building. I do not like spying on my wife as there is honesty and integrity. I want one woman in my life to spend together the rest of life side by side in life. I am here, waiting for you. Please contact by e-mail
avatar

Free Call




The Social Page


Login form
Login:
Password:
Categories
Search
Poll
Ukrainian girl you like ?
Total of answers: 133
Statistics

Total online: 12
Guests: 12
Users: 0


Яндекс.Метрика

Dating Agency


Button site

Girls of Ukraine



Компьютерная помощь в Киеве, Мельников Владимир