Wednesday, 20.06.2018, 10:45
Welcome Guest

Dating Agency "Love" in Ukraine

PROFILES OF GIRLS

Watch for new girls

Main » GIRLS » Girls of Ukraine

Oxana
Knowledge of English: 3 | Уears: 50 | Children: YES | Education: University
05.02.2018, 00:29

Im50y.oi have a son and a daughter.They have their own life. My daughter lives in USA ,has her own life.My son has his own life in Ukraine . I feel that. I can be happy and I maybe I will make happy somebody in this life.Will be nice to meet one grownup man from any country to make him happy.i can be for him a nice wife and good companion for his life.We can live in my country or I can come to his house.I’m flexible.I can cook the different plates very tasty Ukrainian kitchen or I can study to cook his national kitchen.I ‘m ready to learn his language,I have some talents for the foreign languages.We can travel together.I want to show him my favorite places in my country.Ukraine is also famous for her sights.But if will be possibility we will go to the places which he likes. I'm healthy and wealthy woman.What I need -It’s only his love.Everything in this life is temporary and we need enjoy every moment of this life.We cannot enjoy when we are alone,that why I ‘ m looking for my man.if I will find this man ,I will be very thankful to this Agency “Love”.I came to this Agency by the recommendation,and I has a big hope.

ID GIRL: `1016Oxana

Уears: 50 | Weight: 60 | Height: 166 | Children: yes | Profession: Medical Nurse

| Tags: Oxana
Views: 279 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
avatar

Free Call




The Social Page


Login form
Login:
Password:
Categories
Search
Poll
Ukrainian girl you like ?
Total of answers: 67
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0


Яндекс.Метрика

Dating Agency


Button site

Girls of Ukraine



Компьютерная помощь в Киеве, Мельников Владимир